Barry Gardiner

Working Hard for Brent North

Surgery Appointments

Barry's Surgeries

 

To book a surgery appointment please email barry.gardiner.mp@parliament.uk
Booking by email is preferred, however, if email is not possible please telephone 02072194046.

 

All surgeries take place at:

Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley HA9 0FJ

 

 

Regular Surgeries

By appointment only. Please book an appointment by emailing barry.gardiner.mp@parliament.uk

Barry's regular constituency surgeries (excluding asylum or immigration matters) take place on the 2nd Friday and 4th Saturday of each month as follows:

 

Friday, 12th January 2018

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Friday, 9th February 2018

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Friday, 9th March 2018

Saturday, 24th March 2018

                                    Friday 13th April 2018                                     

Saturday, 28th April 2018

  Friday, 11th May 2018

                                                          Saturday, 26th May 2018 

                                                            Friday, 8th June 2018

Saturday, 23rd June 2018

Friday, 13th July 2018

Saturday, 28th July 2018

No surgeries in August

Friday, 14th September 2018

Saturday, 22nd September 2018

Friday, 12th October 2018

Saturday, 27th October 2018

Friday, 9th November 2018

    Saturday, 24th November 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

 

Please note that the surgery on 27th January has been moved to 3rd February

 

Asylum and Immigration Surgeries

 

Please note that Barry holds separate surgeries for Asylum and Immigration matters. They are run on a first-come, first-served basis. There is no need to book an appointment.

Asylum and Immigration Surgeries are held between 9:30 and 12 noon. You are advised to arrive before 10:00 to ensure that you are seen on the day. 

Barry's Asylum and Immigration surgeries take place on the 1st Friday of each month* as follows:

Friday 5th January 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Friday, 6th April 2018

  Friday, 4th May 2018

  Friday, 1st June 2018

Friday, 6th July 2018

No surgeries in August

Friday, 7th September 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Friday, 2nd November 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

 

Please note that there are no surgeries in August and there is no Saturday surgery in December.

 

 

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.