Barry Gardiner

Working Hard for Brent North

Surgery Appointments

Barry's Surgeries

 

To book a surgery appointment please email barry.gardiner.mp@parliament.uk
Booking by email is preferred, however, if email is not possible please telephone 02072194046.

 

All surgeries take place at:

Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley HA9 0FJ

 

 

Regular Surgeries

By appointment only. Please book an appointment by emailing barry.gardiner.mp@parliament.uk

Barry's regular constituency surgeries (excluding asylum or immigration matters) take place on the 2nd Friday and 4th Saturday of each month as follows:

 

Friday, 13th January 2017

Saturday, 28th January 2017

Friday, 10th February 2017

Saturday, 25th February 2017

Friday, 10th March 2017

Saturday, 25th March 2017

                                          Friday, 14th April 2017 (no surgery on Good Friday)

Saturday, 22nd April 2017

                                                 Friday, 12th May 2017 (No surgery due to General Election)

                                              Saturday, 27th May 2017 (No surgery due to General Election)

                                                 Friday, 9th June 2017 (No surgery due to General Election)

Saturday, 24th June 2017

Friday, 14th July 2017

Saturday, 22nd July 2017

No surgeries in August

Friday, 8th September 2017

Saturday, 23rd September 2017

Friday, 13th October 2017

Saturday, 28th October 2017

Friday, 10th November 2017

                                                      Saturday, 25th November 2017 (Moved to Friday 24th November)

Friday, 8th December 2017

 

 

Asylum and Immigration Surgeries

 

Please note that Barry holds separate surgeries for Asylum and Immigration matters. They are run on a first-come, first-served basis. There is no need to book an appointment.

Asylum and Immigration Surgeries are held between 9:30 and 12 noon. You are advised to arrive before 10:00 to ensure that you are seen on the day. 

Barry's Asylum and Immigration surgeries take place on the 1st Friday of each month* as follows:

Friday 6th January 2017

Friday, 3rd February 2017

Friday, 3rd March 2017

Friday, 7th April 2017

                                                       Friday, 5th May 2017(No surgery due to General Election)

                                                        Friday, 2nd June 2017(No surgery due to General Election)

Friday, 7th July 2017

No surgeries in August

Friday, 1st September 2017

Friday 6th October 2017

Friday, 3rd November 2017

Friday, 1st December 2017

 

Please note that there are no surgeries in August and there is no Saturday surgery in December.

 

 

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.