Immigration surgeries are held on the first Friday of every month at 9:30- 12:30. This is a non-appointment surgery and done on a ‘first-come first-served’ basis. To ensure you are seen, I recommend that you arrive before 10:30. The surgeries are held at Brent Civic Centre, please sign in at the reception desk with your name and postcode and they will let you know where to go.

Non-immigration surgeries are held on the 2nd Friday and 4th Saturday of every month at Brent Civic Centre. These are appointment only surgeries. To book an appointment please email barry.gardiner.mp@parliament.uk and include your full name and address as well as information on the case you’d like to bring to my attention. Please note that you will not be seen unless you have received confirmation from my office that you have an appointment.

 

My next immigration surgeries will be held on:

NO SURGERIES IN AUGUST

Friday 6th September

Friday 4th October

Friday 1st November

Friday 6th December

My next non-immigration surgeries will be held on:

NO SURGERIES IN AUGUST

Friday 13th September

Saturday 28th September

Friday 11th October

Saturday 26th October

Friday 8th November

Saturday 23rd November

Friday 13th December (FINAL SURGERY OF 2019)

 

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search